TinyRone

Introduction
CMD members, introduction

0 posts in this topic

Hello, my name is Tiny Rone and I am an admin in the CMD community. The CMD community is a medium-sized community in which all the players are responsible and capable of administrating any server available. All of our players have a good sense of humor and amazing skill in sex related actions. Just to be clear, [COLOR=#b30000][B]WE ARE NOT MERGING WITH YOU GUYS.[/B][/COLOR][COLOR=#ffffff][B] [/B]We are simply recommending all of our players to join your community. We are very excited to join this community and to meet all of you personally. If you have any questions, just reply in the thread or just ask us on your teamspeak server.[/COLOR]

[QUOTE="TinyRone, post: 24576, member: 988"]Hello, my name is Tiny Rone and I am an admin in the CMD community. The CMD community is a medium-sized community in which all the players are responsible and capable of administrating any server available. All of our players have a good sense of humor and amazing skill in sex related actions. Just to be clear, [COLOR=rgb(179, 0, 0)][B]WE ARE NOT MERGING WITH YOU GUYS.[/B][/COLOR][COLOR=rgb(255, 255, 255)] We are simply recommending all of our players to join your community. We are very excited to join this community and to meet all of you personally. If you have any questions, just reply in the thread or just ask us on your teamspeak server.[/COLOR][/QUOTE] We welcome you all to our community and welcome anyone that you guys bring to come forth. We will go ahead and recognize your status and give you membership access.